Year of the Tigress 🐯

The 12 year Chinese zodiac (zoo-Dia-ack) calendar cycle is represented by 12 different animals. In order they are the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig, based on the various species who turned up to the Great Race in a folk tale. The word β€˜race’ is actually a pun on hybridized β€˜races’, not a speed race like they trick you into thinking. It’s all a Rat Race indeed, but not for much longer…😏 The Jade Emperor invited a series of hybrid humans to participate in the “race” of which 12 different species turned up.…

You must be logged in to view this content Press Here

Author: Asher Elle

I speak love because I speak truth and have sought long and hard to discover it through the shedding of untruths. So sad that few want to hear it and can not resonate with the love that is the base element in the hardness of truth. The core of love is not soft and fluffy. It is raw and sharp. People can not love because they can not speak in truth. They fear both because both are fierce. Every lie that is nurtured consciously or un, walls us from the real reason we are here. To find and become love through truth…..πŸ’‹

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: